Posted by: shazrezam | December 28, 2008

Kayu

I’m not really interested into nature/wildlife photography although I do love those nature pictures taken by others. The reason I’m not really into nature/wildlife photography is because I hate went into jungle or such, lol. But, last week I had a chance to go deep into woods and naturally, I snap some pictures lah. Although, its only ranting-ranting, hahaha. By the way, some of the pics has undergone some crazy pp works. Not crazy like I went into zen state and start editing like some crazy genius. It’s more like crazy I don’t know what the hell I was doing, hahaha

ps : Actually, I’m not really went into jungle lah. It was some pokok at roadside, hehehe


Responses

  1. haha..terkejut gak..ingatkan betok2 gi hutan…

  2. semua cun…


Leave a Reply

Categories

