Posted by: shazrezam | August 7, 2009

KT0263019-X

Tanggal tarikh 27 Julai 2009, aku and partner in crime aku (read : kakak aku), telah dgn ‘humble’nye pergi ke pejabat Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia utk register our company. Dan kitorang telah diberikan nombor pendaftaran seperti yang tertera di tajuk entry ni.

And, all I wanna say is …

I FREAKIN’ SET UP A PHOTOGRAPHY BASE COMPANY!! WOOOHOOOO!!!!

Am so excited ’bout this. Never in my wildest dream before that I’m gonna have a photography company in my name. Well, not solely but, as a partnet, but still.

I’m gonna work, pray and hope this gonna be  an awesome beginning for me in photography world.


Leave a Reply

Categories

